Databases and Digital Media Services

Browse: 

L

Providing online full text for many of the top consumer legal reference books, Legal Information Reference Center™ contains more than 310 full-text publications and thousands of legal forms. Many of the full-text legal reference books are provided through Nolo, the nation's oldest and most-respected provider of legal information for consumers and small businesses. This database offers the everyday user the necessary tools and detailed “how-to” instructions to independently address a wide-range of legal issues including business law, financial planning, family law, property & real estate and rights & disputes.

Literary Reference Center Plus™ is a comprehensive database that provides users with a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes. It has been specifically designed for public libraries, secondary schools, junior/community colleges, and undergraduate research. Literary Reference Center Plus is a full-text database that combines information from major respected reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO Publishing.

P

Pronunciator is a fun and free way to learn any of 80 languages with self-directed lessons, live teachers, movies, music, and more.  Learn online, and get our app for your mobile device!

Pronunciator es una manera divertida y fácil de aprender cualquiera de los 80 idiomas disponibles.  ¡Aprende en tu navegador y obtén la app para tu dispositivo móvil!